J24 State Championships 2015

Thank you to the crew of 16 crews, and all the staff and committee and volunteers at RPEYC for making the  NSW J24 State Championships last weekend such a great regatta.  Two days of good breezy racing kept the fleet happy and I am sure you will all agree that the Saturday night dinner was a great success and hopefully you all had chance to mingle with other sailors you hadn’t previously spoken with!

fleet pic

Scratch Results

1st  Kaotic  -Arthur Crothers/Sean Kirkjian

2nd Convicts Revenge – Stephen Girdis

3rd  Innamincka – John Crawford

4th  Waterborne Again – Marc & Oloff Tromp/Brendan Lee

5th  Ace – David West/Andy Lim

6th  Stockcar – David McKay

7th  Kicking – Ron Thomson

8th  Sailpac – Simon Grain

9th  Team Ciniobryan – Steve O’Rourke

10th  Starpac – Tony Dillon

11th  Wildfire – Janette Syme/R Richardson

12th  Vertigo – Clinton & Kristie Hood

13th  Pacatack – Terry Wise

14th  In the Mood – Marc van Dinther

15th  5 to 6  – Martin Dare

16th  Slippery Fish – Mick Reynolds/Peter Stevens

J24 State Championship 2015 Results


Handicap Results

1st  Kicking – Ron Thomson

2nd  Waterborne Again – Marc & Oloff Tromp/Brendan Lee

3rd  Wildfire – Janette Syme/R Richardson