Wetty Gripper Wins 2010 Title

On a day where bad luck stories abound, Sean Wallis and his team on Wetty Gripper came home to win one of the closest and most hard fought titles for many years. Doug McGain on Code Violation was bridesmaid and Dave Suda sailing Pacemaker third.

Adam Evans and his youth team won the Handicap Title.

All agreed it has been fantastic regatta, great weather, great race management and a great social time.

More stories and pictures to come.